Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Paige & Byrnes Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Paige & Byrnes Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Owners

Shelley Taylor Odille, CPCU, CIC

Shelley Taylor Odille, CPCU, CIC

Owner/ Commercial Insurance Agent

sodille@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2580

John Taylor, CPCU, CIC

John Taylor, CPCU, CIC

Owner/ Agent

jtaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2588

David Taylor

David Taylor

Owner/ Health Insurance Agent

dtaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6224

Sales Team

Patricia Gilmore, CPCU

Patricia Gilmore, CPCU

Sales Manager

pgilmore@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4240

Kathy Brakus, LUTCF

Kathy Brakus, LUTCF

Agent

kbrakus@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6228

Gary Grimm, CPCU, CIC

Gary Grimm, CPCU, CIC

Agent

ggrimm@paigebyrnes.com
330-984-7014

Commercial Lines Service

Sharon Evinsky

Sharon Evinsky

COO, Commercial Lines Manager

sevinsky@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4233

Jeanette Shull

Jeanette Shull

Account Manager

jshull@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6226

Chris Nemitz

Chris Nemitz

Account Manager

cnemitz@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4239

Cara Thomas, LSW

Cara Thomas, LSW

Account Manager/ Digital Marketing Specialist

cthomas@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4230

Personal Lines Service

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Account Manager

ktaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-7283

Renee Baird

Renee Baird

Account Manager

rbaird@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4227

Carol Beall, CPCU

Carol Beall, CPCU

Account Manager

cbeall@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4222

Barb Chapman

Barb Chapman

Account Manager

bchapman@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4236

Amanda Neidhart

Amanda Neidhart

Account Manager

aneidhart@paigebyrnes.com
330-306-0022

Life & Health Service

Jeri Perks

Jeri Perks

Account Manager

jperks@paigebyrnes.com
330-306-0020

Administrative Support

Crystal Magallon

Crystal Magallon

Office Administrator

cmagallon@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2587

Diane Eakin

Diane Eakin

Accounting

330-393-2587

Paige & Byrnes Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.