Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Paige & Byrnes Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Paige & Byrnes Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Owners

Shelley Taylor Odille, CPCU, CIC

Owner/ Commercial Insurance Agent
sodille@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2580

John Taylor, CPCU, CIC

Owner/ Agent
jtaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2588

David Taylor

Owner/ Health Insurance Agent
dtaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6224

Sales Team

Patricia Gilmore, CPCU

Sales Manager
pgilmore@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4240

Kathy Brakus, LUTCF

Agent
kbrakus@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6228

Commercial Lines Service

Sharon Evinsky

COO, Commercial Lines Manager
sevinsky@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4233

Jeanette Shull

Account Manager
jshull@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-7283

Chris Nemitz

Account Manager
cnemitz@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4239

Cara Thomas, LSW

Account Manager/ Digital Marketing Specialist
cthomas@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4230

Personal Lines Service

Karen Taylor

Account Manager
ktaylor@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-6225

Renee Baird

Account Manager
rbaird@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4227

Carol Beall, CPCU

Account Manager
cbeall@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4222

Barb Chapman

Account Manager
bchapman@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-4236

Amanda Neidhart

Account Manager
aneidhart@paigebyrnes.com
330-306-0022

Life & Health Service

Jeri Perks

Account Manager
jperks@paigebyrnes.com
330-306-0020

Administrative Support

Crystal Magallon

Office Administrator
cmagallon@paigebyrnes.com
330-393-2587

Diane Eakin

Accounting
330-393-2587

Paige & Byrnes Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.